Get a FREE Garden Service
estimate

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Trusted by 100's of UK homeowners          
Eds Garden Services Tree Logo

Customer Reviews

Gardener Reviews in Sutton Coldfield

We have been trusted by
30 UK households scoring
4.9 out of 5  
     
  • 529
  • 40
  • 30
  • 21
  • 10
  • 00

Excellent 

     

Have used Pete and his colleagues several times over the last few years and they have been fantastic. Always punctual and considerate with work carried out exactly as requested at very competitive prices. I don't usually post reviews but it's so rare to have such great service I had to comment!

Lesley - 12 Mar 2021

Excellent 

     

Pete was recommended to me and I’m extremely happy with the work he did.

Tony - 19 Nov 2020

Great job 

     

Really pleased with the garden maintenance work we had done. Highly recommended and will use again.

Haydn Brown - 15 Nov 2020

Trustworthy and Reliable 

     

We have used Pete to cut the lawns and trim the trees for over two years now, we find him trustworthy reliable.

Robert Gumbley - 28 Oct 2020

Excellent job 

     

Arrived in time on agreed date and cut trees as agreed. Tidied and took everything away

Dianne H - 22 Jul 2020

Highly Recommended 

     

Pete and his team came to overhaul my garden yesterday. It was in serious need of it as all the trees and bushes needed to be cut back. The work was performed to a very high standard and I'm very happy with the results. All the cuttings were collected and taken away and not a single bit was left. I'd definitely recommend them. This is not a fake review.

Miles - 02 Jul 2020

Excellent job 

     

Pete arrived at the time and date agreed and whilst it was an awkward job he managed to complete the work on the overgrown trees and tidied up everything afterwards. Recommended him to my neighbour too!

Dianne H - 15 Jun 2020

Great Service 

     

Used this service for the first time for my lawn. Pete was punctual and did a great job! Definitely recommend and will use again.

Suki - 30 Apr 20. - 30 Apr 2020

Highly recommended 

     

Have used these guys a couple of times for my parents overgrown garden and I can't fault them. They're always on time, super reliable and tidy up after themselves. Very open and honest with their pricing and work tirelessly to complete the job on time and in budget, transforming the garden with no fuss or disruption. Can't recommend them enough to be honest, will continue to use them.

Lizzy - 11 Apr 2020

Excellent job! 

     

Pete did an excellent job of re-shaping our three large beech hedges. He offers a friendly, reliable service and is a tidy worker. I would thoroughly recommend. Very pleased.

Kristina Williamson - 03 Mar 2020

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Get a FREE garden
service estimate.

To begin all we need is to check we have some one available to help based on your postcode so we can pop round to your garden and give you a free estimate.

We offer these services to both commercial and domestic customers. No job is too small or too large.

We have gardeners covering

 Click on your location to find your local gardener

Join us - We’re growing

Eds Garden Services - Become an Ed's Garden Operator! Ed's Garden Services is actively seeking new operators in the UK.

Ed's Garden Services operates a franchise system and guarantees work to get you going.

Eds Garden Services Tree Logo