Get a FREE Garden Service
estimate

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Trusted by 100's of UK homeowners          
Eds Garden Services Tree Logo

Customer Reviews

Gardener Reviews

We have been trusted by
655 UK households scoring
4.9 out of 5  
     
  • 5615
  • 423
  • 30
  • 22
  • 115
  • 00

Good 

     

Garden needs cutting

Melanie - 21 May 2024

Reliable, professional friendly gardener. 

     

David was friendly from the outset which made us decide to use him there and then he provided a speedy one off emergency lawn mow. He was professional and we were very happy with the entire service.

Maya - 20 May 2024

Review for Andrew 

     

I think it is going very well, I appreciate all your help. Thanks

Evelyn Gunn - 14 May 2024

Excellent work 

     

Great work. I am happy to let Andy decide priorities and get on with the jobs that need doing.

Peter Answer - 14 May 2024

Outstanding quality work, service and value 

     

Andy replaced our back lawn, clearing the old turf and laying new. He was very hard working and kept to the agreed schedule. He was very tidy and also gave good advice.

David Chetwynd - 07 May 2024

Superb promptness 

     

He was literally round the corner and sorted the mess out I was meaning to do for weeks. Brilliant!

Graham Knight - 07 May 2024

Disappointing!! 

     

Apologies if there has been been a misunderstanding. As we do not have direct contact details for your mother, our understanding was that we would visit to service her garden when we were in her area. We have often visited but the customer was not at home. Found this firm for my parents/daughter. Brilliant and reliable at first but very disappointing as time went on. Tried to contact them by e-mail/phone on numerous occasions but completely ignored requests for future appointments, cancelled and often turned up when not home! Complete waste of time and money when daughter booked them to tidy up garden before moving, cancelled on her three times and made a complete mess of the garden so they had to do it themselves in the end. Would not recommend this firm to anyone - give them a miss if you want a reliable gardner as a complete waste of time and money in our opinion!!

Jacqueline Minter - 22 Apr 2024

Excellent job West Molesey 

     

Very impressed with the level of professionalism shown by Nick. He came to give a very reasonable quote and agreed on a time and date. He came on time as agreed and got cracking. Im highly impressed wiyh his witk ethic and knowledge and have already booked him for another job next week and potentially long term regular maintenance. My overgrown jungle is now a very lovely garden once again.

Tammy - 13 Apr 2024

Fantastic Service - Sidcup 

     

This morning I was looking for a local business to cut my over-grown lawn asap. Made one call to these guys, got a call back from Karl, by 3.30 this afternoon I had a perfectly mowed lawn and trimmed boarders by Karl and Nicola. Perfect and friendly service. Thank you.

Jo - 26 Mar 2024

Unruly bamboo hedge 

     

Can't rate Nick highly enough! They've done a fantastic job and are genuinely nice people to deal with. Will definitely have Nick back to do more work when needed.

Stephanie - 21 Mar 2024

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Get a FREE garden
service estimate.

To begin all we need is to check we have some one available to help based on your postcode so we can pop round to your garden and give you a free estimate.

We offer these services to both commercial and domestic customers. No job is too small or too large.

We have gardeners covering

 Click on your location to find your local gardener

Join us - We’re growing

Eds Garden Services - Become an Ed's Garden Operator! Ed's Garden Services is actively seeking new operators in the UK.

Ed's Garden Services operates a franchise system and guarantees work to get you going.

Eds Garden Services Tree Logo