Get a FREE Garden Service
estimate

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Trusted by 100's of UK homeowners          
Eds Garden Services Tree Logo

Customer Reviews

Gardener Reviews

We have been trusted by
454 UK households scoring
4.9 out of 5  
     
  • 5430
  • 413
  • 30
  • 22
  • 19
  • 00

Fantastic job! 

     

Karl and his wife Nicola did a fantastic job on our garden. It hadn’t been cut down for over a year and half so there was ALOT to do. After their work our garden looked beautiful and has started growing fresh green grass which I haven’t seen in a long time!. Definitely recommend!.

Jodie Smith - 20 Apr 2021

Garden work 

     

Bob and he’s colleague were truly professional throughout. I honestly have not seen the front and back gardens looking this good. A big thank you and I would thoroughly recommend for all gardening needs.

Ian McMillan - 08 Apr 2021

Karl and Nicola 

     

I had been talking to Karl for a while until, at last, we set a date... Karl, with his wife Nicola, were to attend my home to do a reasonable sized cut back of overgrowth and remove, dismantle the garden shed and with its contents that included furniture and an electric lawn mower, then remove also, before, and finally, jet washing the back garden patio. It is so very simple to say that the work was carried out in an industrial way with immense efficiency along with a very professional outlook. Looking at my garden now has given me the lift to look after it in the way I should have always done, the patio now looks very inviting and looks different altogether. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this husband and wife team who are not only all the above, but likeable and excellent to deal with.

Graham Martin Johnson - 05 Apr 2021

New patio 

     

Matthew has just redone our patio with Indian sandstone, beautiful finish and a fantastic service - thank you

Janice B - 18 Mar 2021

Very satisfied. 

     

Very pleased. Andy did a great job, very reasonably priced, took everything away when finished and has excellent customer skills.

Ian Richardson - 13 Mar 2021

Pruning bay and olive: great! 

     

Neil initially pruned a bay hedge and then we asked him back to prune an olive tree as well. Both jobs were completed efficiently, the end results were spot on, and the garden was left looking clear and tidy on both occasions. Neil is very easy to communicate with - responsive, courteous, and flexible - and trustworthy. Competitive pricing too. No hesitation in recommending him for such jobs - we'd certainly hire him again.

Bob Chambers - 13 Mar 2021

Excellent 

     

Have used Pete and his colleagues several times over the last few years and they have been fantastic. Always punctual and considerate with work carried out exactly as requested at very competitive prices. I don't usually post reviews but it's so rare to have such great service I had to comment!

Lesley - 12 Mar 2021

Fantastic job 

     

Asked Clive for a quote. He got back to me within 48hrs. Clive was very polite and we had good communication. When he did the job, he worked extremely hard all day and we are extremely happy with the result. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Celia - 09 Mar 2021

Poor service 

     

We are very sorry this has been your experience. Having investigated, we understand that there was some miscommunication. We plan to put measures in place to stop this occurring in the future. Asked for a quote and advise. Clive came and reviewed, but still waiting for a quote or advise despite texts and phone calls. Very poor as I chose your company as it was local. To not even respond is absolutely rude. I thought the pandemic had made us all pull together. Saddened by this. I gave 1 as a rating as I couldn't give less

Roni Cummings - 04 Mar 2021

Great Reliable Service 

     

Karl and his partner provide a fantastic and reliable service. Nothing is too much trouble and the work is always completed to a really high standard. Would highly recommend.

Debbie O - 03 Mar 2021

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Get a FREE garden
service estimate.

To begin all we need is to check we have some one available to help based on your postcode so we can pop round to your garden and give you a free estimate.

We offer these services to both commercial and domestic customers. No job is too small or too large.

We have gardeners covering

 Click on your location to find your local gardener

Join us - We’re growing

Eds Garden Services - Become an Ed's Garden Operator! Ed's Garden Services is actively seeking new operators in the UK.

Ed's Garden Services operates a franchise system and guarantees work to get you going.

Eds Garden Services Tree Logo