Get a FREE Garden Service
estimate

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Trusted by 100's of UK homeowners          
Eds Garden Services Tree Logo

Customer Reviews

Gardener Reviews

We have been trusted by
431 UK households scoring
4.9 out of 5  
     
  • 5409
  • 413
  • 30
  • 22
  • 17
  • 00

garden review 

     

Dan and his team have been looking after our communal grounds for some years and we are very pleased with his service. He is always polite, helpful and courteous. His work is good and he pays attention to detail and finish. He has also done work in my own garden to a high level and with good aftercare to make sure I am happy with everything.

Stephanie - 08 Jan 2021

Absolutely Brilliant! 

     

So glad we found David. Over the course of 1 day David turned our overgrown garden into a great open space to relax in. He was very tidy and took away all the cuttings. His price was very good and he was a lovely guy too. We will certainly use again. Can highly recommend.

Barry Parham - 17 Dec 2020

Superb job 

     

We would like to leave feedback on the excellent service we received from David yesterday who came to our property in Tunbridge Wells. He had a hard job with overgrown shrubs but he did do a "superb job". He was so tidy as well clearing everything. A bit thankyou to David who is an absolute credit to you. We will, of course, be asking David to come again perhaps in a couple of months' time.

Mr and Mrs Parham - 17 Dec 2020

Excellent service 

     

Karl and Nicola have been doing annual maintenance of our trees and shrubs for three years now. They are always on time, thorough and tidy. And a pleasure to have. They have done very good work to prune large trees and remove some bushes that were becoing a problem. 11 out of 10

Miles and Ben - 17 Dec 2020

Garden Maintenance 

     

Theo is now our gardener. He started with us about a month ago, and so far we are extremely pleased with his work. He is very courteous and polite. He arrives on time and does a good job. We hope to continue with his services for the foreseeable future.

Nigel Newman - 19 Nov 2020

Excellent 

     

Pete was recommended to me and I’m extremely happy with the work he did.

Tony - 19 Nov 2020

Garden work 

     

Ed’s gardening service. Husband and wife team great, professional every time. They make my garden look amazing every time. 5 star ⭐️

Danny - 18 Nov 2020

Great job 

     

Really pleased with the garden maintenance work we had done. Highly recommended and will use again.

Haydn Brown - 15 Nov 2020

Leaf Clearance 

     

Bob was professional, personable and polite. Additionally, Bob's work was thorough, tidy and he employed good methodology. I will, most definitely, engage Ed's Gardening Services again.

Myles Laving - 13 Nov 2020

Excellent work 

     

Thanks to Karl and his wife Nicola for doing such a wonderful job on our front and back garden. Everything looks so neat and tidy with great attention to detail. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Sue & Paul - 04 Nov 2020

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Get a FREE garden
service estimate.

To begin all we need is to check we have some one available to help based on your postcode so we can pop round to your garden and give you a free estimate.

We offer these services to both commercial and domestic customers. No job is too small or too large.

We have gardeners covering

 Click on your location to find your local gardener

Join us - We’re growing

Eds Garden Services - Become an Ed's Garden Operator! Ed's Garden Services is actively seeking new operators in the UK.

Ed's Garden Services operates a franchise system and guarantees work to get you going.

Eds Garden Services Tree Logo