Get a FREE Garden Service
estimate

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Trusted by 100's of UK homeowners          
Eds Garden Services Tree Logo

Customer Reviews

Gardener Reviews

We have been trusted by
393 UK households scoring
4.9 out of 5  
     
  • 5372
  • 412
  • 30
  • 22
  • 17
  • 00

Lack of interest 

     

Spoke to about gardening services and he was very abrupt said fully booked right now and halfway through asking if he could recommend someone , he hung up. Don’t care how good previous reviews are wouldn’t use if he became available

Daren - 10 Aug 2020

Great gardening team 

     

But suddenly stopped coming and failed to return messages, disappointing

Liz - 23 Jul 2020

An amazing transformation 

     

Paul and his sidekick (well they are superheroes after all!) worked a miracle on my neglected garden, trimming back trees and bushes, cutting down two overgrown conifers that were encroaching on my conservatory, cutting down bamboo that had started to take over the world (again, superheroes!) and carrying out general weeding of the borders and paved areas. Paul set to work with no fuss and used his gardening superpowers to turn a neglected and overgrown mess into a garden that looks three times the size, all before lunch! If you're looking for a gardener in Swindon then Paul is your man!

Chris Grant - 22 Jul 2020

Excellent job 

     

Arrived in time on agreed date and cut trees as agreed. Tidied and took everything away

Dianne H - 22 Jul 2020

Excellent and reliable 

     

So pleased with the job done tidying up our hedge. Very reliable, excellent work and all as quoted. Highly recommend.

Jackie - 20 Jul 2020

Hedge Tamer 

     

Another very happy customer. David worked tirelessly to get our out-of-control beech hedge under control and he did a beautiful job, taking every last leaf away. He's a gent and I highly recommend him.

Penny Worms - 11 Jul 2020

Excellent service! 

     

Karl did an amazing job on my mums garden, it had been neglected for a while so needed a lot of work, and Karl was just the person for the job. Excellent service and I would definitely use Karl again for any garden work that needed doing.

Ann- Marie Murray - 09 Jul 2020

Quite simply the Best. 

     

I contacted Ed's through another website for my elderly mother, her garden is large and impossible for her to maintain now, it resembled the Amazon jungle and she was more and more unhappy with it, especially through lockdown. Theo went round and gave her a quote, he kept me informed throughout, and she was extremely happy with the quote. He spent two days working very hard and tidying the garden and will now maintain it monthly for her. My mum is so happy now, and she is enjoying sitting in the garden as she has been alone at home for months. I would highly and happily recommend Theo to anyone in the local area.

Sarah Baker - 07 Jul 2020

Highly Recommended 

     

Pete and his team came to overhaul my garden yesterday. It was in serious need of it as all the trees and bushes needed to be cut back. The work was performed to a very high standard and I'm very happy with the results. All the cuttings were collected and taken away and not a single bit was left. I'd definitely recommend them. This is not a fake review.

Miles - 02 Jul 2020

Great service 

     

David did a great job tidying up our garden. He arrived early, managed to get loads done in quick time, and on the hottest day of the year, no mean feat! A great service - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Sarah Boon - 24 Jun 2020

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Get a FREE garden
service estimate.

To begin all we need is to check we have some one available to help based on your postcode so we can pop round to your garden and give you a free estimate.

We offer these services to both commercial and domestic customers. No job is too small or too large.

We have gardeners covering

 Click on your location to find your local gardener

Join us - We’re growing

Eds Garden Services - Become an Ed's Garden Operator! Ed's Garden Services is actively seeking new operators in the UK.

Ed's Garden Services operates a franchise system and guarantees work to get you going.

Eds Garden Services Tree Logo