Get a FREE Garden Service
estimate

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Trusted by 100's of UK homeowners          
Eds Garden Services Tree Logo

Customer Reviews

Gardener Reviews

We have been trusted by
373 UK households scoring
4.9 out of 5  
     
  • 5354
  • 411
  • 30
  • 22
  • 16
  • 00

Gardener 

     

Exellent work really friendly and good job

Lorenzo - 29 May 2020

Garden Services 

     

Fantastic work, very professional and methodical, would recommend to anyone.... Great job 😊👍

Lynn - 21 May 2020

Denmark Road Jungle! 

     

Andy & his team did an excellent job with some horrible out of control ivy! They were all very pleasant and worked incredibly hard.

Jane McKessack - 15 May 2020

General garden tidy up - trees trimmed 

     

Absolutely fantastic! Karl & Nicola defiantly know their stuff, my garden looks great. Very friendly service, would defiantly recommend.

Leigh & Mark - 11 May 2020

Great service at affordable price 

     

Reached out to Andy (Ealing) after getting great positive reviews on a local Facebook group. No hassles communication and very prim and proper job completed seamlessly. Highly recommend him

Himanshu Kher - 08 May 2020

Delighted of Ealing 

     

I had a list of specific things that needed to be done front and back gardens. Andy and his team came to me exactly when they said. They stayed the day and worked their socks off. They constantly asked for my approval where needed and at the end of the day I was delighted with the complete transformation they had achieved, ticking off everything asked of them. Andy rarely needs to look outside of Ealing for work and I am not surprised that he is in such high demand.

Adam Bishop - 05 May 2020

Great Service 

     

Used this service for the first time for my lawn. Pete was punctual and did a great job! Definitely recommend and will use again.

Suki - 30 Apr 20. - 30 Apr 2020

Work done for us. 

     

I would like to say thank you for the work you have done for Kingswood Residents Association The boarder you have revitalised is superb. You have made a very tired, sad and neglected 'flower bed' into a very smart and easy to manage gravelled boarder. You thought through the job and came up with a perfect answer to our problem. It was not an easy task, but you carried out the work with exemplary ease. I would recommend you to anyone who wants/needs work done in the garden. Your work ethic is admirable. Estate Manager, Kingswood Residents Association

Kingswood Residents Association - 28 Apr 2020

Excellent job by Karl and Nicola 

     

We had an urgent job that needed attending to in our garden and Karl was able to do the job within a few days of calling and was so professional. Karl and Nicola went above and beyond for us. Would 100% recommend.

Wendy - 28 Apr 2020

Great job 

     

David came to our flat today, at a very safe distance, and trimmed up a number of beech trees. What a fab job he did too, taking away all the cuttings and leaving us very very happy with the results. David was quick to respond to our request for a quote and the work was completed a few days later to a very good standard. Would I recommend David to anyone else? Yes, I would!

Helen Glassey - 23 Apr 2020

Enter your postcode

and we'll check if a gardener is available.

Get a FREE garden
service estimate.

To begin all we need is to check we have some one available to help based on your postcode so we can pop round to your garden and give you a free estimate.

We offer these services to both commercial and domestic customers. No job is too small or too large.

We have gardeners covering

 Click on your location to find your local gardener

Join us - We’re growing

Eds Garden Services - Become an Ed's Garden Operator! Ed's Garden Services is actively seeking new operators in the UK.

Ed's Garden Services operates a franchise system and guarantees work to get you going.

Eds Garden Services Tree Logo